Election of Club Officers & Club Dues 2015

The election of club officers will be next week December 3rd at 7:00 p.m. at the club house.

President:  Dennis Fater
Vice-President:  John McCann & Gary Bender
Secretary:  Glen Jensen & Bill Baumgartner
Treasurer:  Nathan Fater
Range Officer:  Bill Quadzinski & Dale Anhalt
First At-Large: Mark Thole
Second At Large: Brian Smith & Eric Loewenhagen


Also you may pay the 2015 club dues at this meeting and receive your new membership card.  The club is a private club.  As a member you may bring a couple of guests.  You may not give out the gate combination to anyone.

Thank You  –  Hope to see you soon!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.